LOGO_LEGRAIN_Prod_grau_2zu1.png

 

In 2005 he founded  with Lenn Kudrjawizki  the  Show production company LEGRAIN Productions

and over the years film scores are created  for the short films  

as  Live entertainment productions  for LEA, sustainability award,

Famab, DaimlerChrysler, Porsche, DHL, Mondi, BMW, Marco Polo and many more

Awards LEGRAIN Productions

::: Winner of Radio Eins short film role 2014 for BUSINESS AS USUAL

::: Humanrights Award from Amnesty International 2014 for BUSINESS AS USUAL

::: Audience Award DC Film Festival Washington 2014 for BUSINESS AS USUAL

::: Max Ophüls Festival: Nomination 'Best Short Film' for THANK YOU MR. PRESIDENT

::: Murnauer Short Film Award for THANK YOU MR. PRESIDENT  

::: New York City Short Film Festival: Nomination 'Audience Award' for THANK YOU MR. PRESIDENT

::: First Steps Award: Nomination 'Best Short Film' for THANK YOU MR. PRESIDENT  

::: ITVA Award in bronze for THANK YOU MR. PRESIDENT

FELIX NEUMANN

German

BIOGRAPHY

Felix Neumann was born in Berlin in 1975 as the son of the singer Angelika Andres and the director Volkmar Neumann.  Influenced by his mother's musical environment, he began training on the piano and drums at the age of 7.

 

After studying at the “Hanns Eisler” University of Music in Berlin, he began his musical career as a singer / arranger in the very successful a cappella band “Total Vocal”.  Numerous appearances in Germany and Europe and a record deal with BMG helped the band to 4 long players and Felix to his first production experience. During this time, the musician and singer, who was influenced by classical and pop music, was also part of productions by Mister Toms, Francesco Wilking, Funky Potato Club, Rhythm Monks, Stefan Jürgens and the Sony Music and Universal Music labels.

 

As a music producer and music director, he has so far created over 200 orchestral arrangements and created over 1000 song productions. He has worked successfully with international stars such as Ute Lemper, Marlon Roudette, Jimmy Somerville, Nik Kershaw, Andrew Roachford, Westbam, Schiller, Bonnie Tyler and the Gewandhausorchester, is co-founder of the Berlin Show Orchestra and produces Misses Toms, Angelstrings, Mokkasin, Funky Potato Club, Dum Tak Revolution and others

 

Under his synonym Mokkasin he creates electronic productions and remixes for Black Eyed Peas, Monosurround, Caracho and others

As a coach and lecturer, he works in the musical  Promotion of young talent.

EPK

© 2018 Felix Neumann

IMPRESSUM

Verantwortlich für den Inhalt der Seiten, Anbieter und Ansprechpartner nach §6 TDG / MDStV

Felix Neumann

Schönhauser Allee 168a 

10435 Berlin

HAFTUNGSHINWEIS

Trotz sorgfältiger inhaltlicher Kontrolle übernehmen ich keine Haftung für die Inhalte externer Links. Für den Inhalt der verlinkten Seiten sind ausschließlich deren Betreiber verantwortlich. 

Felix Neumann
Schönhauser Allee 168a

10435 Berlin

Germany

T: +49 30 40 50 59 75
F: +49 30 89 37 11 04

M +49 177 86 77 437

mail@felixneumann.com

company

LEGRAIN Productions

 

2005 gründet er mit Lenn Kudrjawizki die  Showproduktionsfirma LEGRAIN Productions

und über die Jahre entstehen Filmmusiken für die Kurzfilme 

sowie Live-Entertainment-Produktionen für LEA, Nachhaltigkeitspreis,

Famab, DaimlerChrysler, Porsche, DHL, Mondi, BMW, Marco Polo u.v.a.

FELIX NEUMANN

deutsch

BIOGRAFIE

Felix Neumann wurde 1975 in Berlin als Sohn der Sängerin Angelika Andres und des Regisseurs Volkmar Neumann geboren.  Vom musikalischen Umfeld seiner Mutter geprägt, begann er im Alter von 7 Jahren mit einer Ausbildung am Klavier und am Schlagzeug.

 

Nach dem Studium an der Hochschule für Musik „Hanns Eisler“ in Berlin startete seine musikalische Karriere als Sänger/ Arrangeur in der sehr erfolgreichen A-cappella-Band „Total Vocal“.  Zahlreiche Auftritte in Deutschland und Europa und ein Plattenvertrag mit BMG verhalfen der Band zu 4 Longplayern und Felix zu seinen ersten Produktionserfahrungen. In dieser Zeit war der klassisch sowie popmusikalisch geprägte Musiker und Sänger auch Teil in Produktionen von Mister Toms, Francesco Wilking, Funky Potato Club, Rhythm Monks, Stefan Jürgens und den Labels Sony Music und Universal Music.

 

Als Musikproduzent und Music Director schuf er bisher über 200 Orchesterarrangements und erstellte über 1000 Songproduktionen. Er arbeitete erfolgreich mit internationalen Stars wie Ute Lemper, Marlon Roudette, Jimmy Somerville, Nik Kershaw, Andrew Roachford, Westbam, Schiller, Howard Jones und dem Gewandhausorchester zusammen, ist Mitbegründer des Berlin Show Orchestra und produziert Misses Toms, Angelstrings, Mokkasin, Funky Potato Club, Dum Tak Revolution u. a.

 

Unter seinem Synonym Mokkasin erstellt er elektronische Produktionen und Remixe für Black Eyed Peas, Monosurround, Caracho u. a.

Als Coach und Dozent arbeitet er in der musikalischen Nachwuchsförderung.

EPK